$user_is_a_tr : 		  
		  
		  

Find a Reviewer

This listing consists of reviewers located in Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont who are qualified to perform reviews and that have a current resume on file with the AICPA. You are not limited to choosing a reviewer in one of our four states, but may choose a qualified reviewer from any state in the USA to perform your peer review. The AICPA also maintains a nationwide online reviewer search that you can access here. 

When engaging a reviewer to conduct a review, please note that your chosen reviewer(s) must have current knowledge in the areas and industries in which your firm practices (as selected by you on your scheduling form) in order to qualify to perform your firm’s review. For reference, the AICPA link above maintains viewable reviewer resumes, which lists a reviewer's areas of experience.

If you are a member of the Governmental Audit Quality Center and\or the Employee Benefit Plan Audit Quality Center, keep in mind the membership requirement to have a quality center member review the GAO, and/or ERISA engagement(s).

Reviewers

Maine
Firm Phone
Barbara McGuire, CPA Chester M. Kearney, PA 207.532.4271 barbara@cmkcpa.com
Ron L. Beaulieu, CPA Ron L. Beaulieu & Co. 207.775.1717 ronb@rlbco.com
New Hampshire
Firm Phone
David A. Kreed, CPA David A. Kreed, CPA 603.625.4792 dkreedcpa@comcast.net
Frederick G. Briggs, CPA F. G. Briggs Jr., CPA, PA 603.668.1340 fred@fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Abby T. Dawson, CPA F. G. Briggs, Jr., CPA, PA 603.668.1340 abby@fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Ronda J. Kilanowski, CPA Malone, Dirubbo & Company 603.745.3121 rjk@mdccpas.com
Charles A. Prigge, CPA Oster & Wheeler PC 603.352.4500 cprigge@ostercpa.us.com
Belinda S. Oster, CPA Oster & Wheeler PC 603.352.4500 boster@ostercpa.us.com
David J. Penchansky, CPA Penchansky & Co., PLLC 603.647.2400 davidp@penchansky.com
Robert L. Vachon, CPA Vachon Clukay & Co PC 603.622.7070 rvachon@vachonclukay.com
Rhode Island
Firm Phone
James D. Wilkinson, Jr., CPA Marcum LLP 401.457.6709 james.wilkinson@marcumllp.com
James J. Prescott, CPA Marcum LLP 401.457.6706 james.prescott@marcumllp.com
Paul E. Moran, CPA Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd. 401.273.1800 pmoran@yksmcpa.com
Leo R. Moretti, CPA Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd. 401.273.1800 lmoretti@yksmcpa.com
Joseph L. Orlando, CPA Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd. 401.273.1800 jlorlando@yksmcpa.com
Luis M. Lourenco, CPA Yarlas, Kaplan, Santilli & Moran, Ltd. 401.273.1800 llourenco@yksmcpa.com
Vermont
Firm Phone
Thomas R. Telling, CPA Conroy, Boulrice, Telling & Trombley, PC 802.388.3311 tomtelling@telling.info
Eileen L. McCaffrey, CPA Fothergill Segale & Valley PC 802.223.6261 lela@fsv-cpa.com
Michael L. Segale, CPA Fothergill, Segale & Valley, PC 802.223.6261 mike@fsv-cpas.com
Glenna L. Pound, CPA Glenna L. Pound, CPA 802.253.9451 glenna@glennapoundcpa.com
David C. Grippin, CPA Grippin Donlan Pinkham 802.846.2000 dgrippin@gdp-cpa.com
Stephen C. Love, CPA Love, Cody & Company, CPAs, PC 802.442.5552 slove@lovecody.com